ENERJİ ANABİLİMDALI
Ünvan - Ad Soyad E-Posta Dahili
Doç. Dr. Burak Kurşun burak.kursun@amasya.edu.tr 1435
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Halil Bayram halil.bayram@amasya.edu.tr 1534
Arş. Gör. Gonca Kethüdaoğlu gonca.kethudaoglu@amasya.edu.tr 1522
KONSTRÜKSİYON VE İMALAT ANABİLİMDALI
Ünvan - Ad Soyad E-Posta Dahili
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Hakan Kazan hakan.kazan@amasya.edu.tr 1492
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Harun Yaka harun.yaka@amasya.edu.tr 1494
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Mustafa Sami Ata mustafa.ata@amasya.edu.tr 1481
Arş. Gör. Çağın Bolat cagin.bolat@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Kutay Aydın kutay.aydin@amasya.edu.tr 1510
Arş. Gör. Mahmut Özer mahmut.ozer@amasya.edu.tr 1520
MEKANİK ANABİLİMDALI
Ünvan - Ad Soyad E-Posta Dahili
Doç. Dr. Levent Uğur levent.ugur@amasya.edu.tr 1483
Doç. Dr. Mehmet Burak Bilgin mehmetburak.bilgin@amasya.edu.tr 1466
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Furkan Semih Dündar furkan.dundar@amasya.edu.tr 1527
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Halil Burak Kaybal hburak@amasya.edu.tr 1526
Arş. Gör.Dr. İbrahim Kürşad Türkoğlu i.kursad@amasya.edu.tr 1511
TERMODİNAMİK ANABİLİMDALI
Ünvan - Ad Soyad E-Posta Dahili
Prof. Dr. Mehmet Kara karamehmet@amasya.edu.tr 1485
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Mahmut Kaplan mahmut.kaplan@amasya.edu.tr 1521
Arş. Gör.Dr. Korhan Ökten korhan.okten@amasya.edu.tr 1458
Arş. Gör. Oğuz Baş oguz.bas@amasya.edu.tr 1533